RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |
Contact Us

Contact Us

Human Capital Management (provides services for all agencies and programs within State government related to job classification (descriptions), compensation, civil service and non-civil service examinations, job classification reviews (desk audits), performance development, and consultation on organizational design and development).

Phone: (401) 222-2160
1 Capitol Hill, 3rd Floor, Providence, RI 02908

Lisa Bernardo 222-2195 Lisa.Bernardo@hr.ri.gov
Karen Campos 222-6671 Karen.Campos@hr.ri.gov
Diogenes Capellan 222-7954 Diogenes.Capellan@hr.ri.gov
Thomas Mannock 222-6377 Thomas.Mannock@hr.ri.gov
Lisa Middleton 222-2180 Lisa.Middleton@hr.ri.gov
Albert Nani 222-6009 Albert.Nani@hr.ri.gov