RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |
Contact Us

Contact Us

Health & Human Services Human Resources Service Center (human resource needs for the Executive Office of Health & Human Services and the Departments of Children, Youth & Families, Elderly Affairs, Health, Human Services, and the Department of Behavioral Healthcare, Developmental Disabilities and Hospitals (BHDDH).

Benjamin Rush Bldg., #55, 600 New London Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920

Brianne Aspinall 462-4288 Brianne.Aspinall@hr.ri.gov
Andreina Batista 462-2067 Andreina.Batista@hr.ri.gov
Stephanie Calenda 462-6480 Stephanie.Calenda@hr.ri.gov
Wanda Crique 462-1769 Wanda_Crique@hr.ri.gov
Wallys Dagostino 462-3391 Wallys.Dagostino@hr.ri.gov
Sandra DaRocha 462-1844 sdarocha@dhs.ri.gov
Judith DiGiorgio 462-1847
Karen Dutra 462-0189 kdutra@dhs.ri.gov
Helen Foisy 462-2483 Helen.Foisy@hr.ri.gov
Michelle Fournier 462-6470 Michelle.Fournier@hr.ri.gov
A. Marga Fox 462-3394 mfox@ohhs.ri.gov
Deborah George 462-1579 Deborah.George@hr.ri.gov
Lisa Huoy 462-6003 Lisa.Huoy@hr.ri.gov
Bethany Johnson 462-6482 bjohnson@dhs.ri.gov
Patricia Lamb 462-2772 Patti.Lamb@hr.ri.gov
Christine Lapham 462-0753 Christine.Lapham@hr.ri.gov
Tammy Lonardo 462-6481 tlonardo@dhs.ri.gov
Nadine Mattson 462-4289 nadine.mattson@hr.ri.gov
Florence Mercurio 462-2491 Florence.Mercurio@hr.ri.gov
Ellen Moan 462-6475 emoan@dhs.ri.gov
Anna Moreau 462-0752 Anna.Moreau@hr.ri.gov
Nancy Morgan 462-6203 Nancy.Morgan@hr.ri.gov
Maria Morrison 462-3407 mmorrison@dhs.ri.gov
Pamela Moscarelli 462-1897 Pamela.Moscarelli@hr.ri.gov
Rita Najecki 462-6206 Rita.Najecki@hr.ri.gov
Nancy Nixon 462-3393 nnixon@dhs.ri.gov
Kathleen Ouimette 462-1858 Kathy.Ouimette@hr.ri.gov
Jennifer Paquet 462-1666 Jennifer.Paquet@hr.ri.gov
Kelly Petracca 462-3190 Kelly.Petracca@hr.ri.gov
Matthew Ryan 462-2482 mryan@dhs.ri.gov
Karen Shaw 462-6215 Karen.Shaw@hr.ri.gov
Kathryn Sherman 462-5336 Kathy.Sherman@hr.ri.gov
Lyn Smith 462-1666 Lyn.Smith@hr.ri.gov
Antonio Teixeira 462-1899 Antonio.Teixeira@hr.ri.gov